Husvagnsexpo

Kontakta oss

Försäljning

Andreas
Säljare 

Tel: 0456-227 25
(Ledig Torsdagar)
a.persson@husvagnsexpo.se

Marcus
Säljare 

Tel: 0456-225 97, 0701-685104      EJ SMS (Ledig Tisdagar)
marcus@husvagnsexpo.se

Eddie
Säljare/VD

Tel: 0456-226 35
(Ledig Måndag & Onsdag)
eddie@husvagnsexpo.se

Jörgen
Säljare Butik

Tel: 0456-226 34
reservdelar@husvagnsexpo.se

Service / Administration

Tony
Serviceansvarig

tony@husvagnsexpo.se

Philip
Kundmottagare

Tel: 0456-225 43
Telefontid:
10:00-13:00, 14:00-15:00                   philip@husvagnsexpo.se

Marie
Administration

Tel: 0456-645 101
marie@husvagnsexpo.se

Jill
Administration

Tel: 0456-228 49
jill@husvagnsexpo.se

Kontakta oss

4 + 11 =